document.documentElement.className += " js";
Exit

My Dear Clients,

I hope that you are doing well and enjoyed working with A-Pro Home Inspection Fort Worth.  I am in the process of establishing our online presence and brand.  Online reviews are an important factor for our business to rank higher with the search engines like Google, Bing and Yahoo so that customers can find us online quickly and easily.

I’m personally asking each and every client if they would mind writing a review about Bryan Klein and A-Pro Home Inspection Fort Worth and submit it through Google Places. Just click the Google Review icon to get started.

Google Reviews

A-Pro Home Inspection Fort Worth welcomes informative and insightful reviews. See below what some of our customers had to say.

I look forward to personally speaking with you soon.

 

 

Kind Regards,

Bryan

_____________________________________________________________

  • Timely and Pleasant!

I hired A-PRO Home Inspection for the first time, recently, to have a property looked at, and they did a fine job. They missed a few things, so I’d give them about a 4.5 outta 5, if I could, but they were also easy to communicate with, and very much on time. Overall, they were a professional, pleasant company, and I would happily recommend them to others.

Sudhakar S on Jan 17, 2018

 

  • Satisfied and Happy

This was my first time using the services of A-PRO Home Inspection Service and I had a good experience with them. They are responsible, responsive and courteous. They were detailed and thorough in their investigation as well as the report they produced. I was able to reach the outcome I desired. Overall, a satisfactory experience.

Darryl J on Jan 12, 2018

 

  • Bryan was most personable and professional. The final report was detailed and easily understood.

Friendly, approachable, and competent is how I would characterize Bryan Klein.

Stan Schardon on Jan 07, 2018

  • A Rare Find

Bryan is someone who cares about their profession and reputation through quality of work and follow up. Any of the vendors who I showed the inspection report said this is one of the best, detailed reports they have seen. Bryan goes above and beyond to respond and to explain his findings and recommendations. He also has the credentials to speak with experience having been in the construction industry.

S H on Dec 27, 2017

  • Recommended

Professional and thorough

Josh Sommers on Dec 18, 2017

  • Excellent Inspection Service

I had an excellent experience with A-Pro Inspection Service. I just used them for the first time to do a simple home inspection and the entire work was completed smoothly and without any issues. I was provided with a detailed report about everything I needed to know about the home and the work was done on time. I found the inspector to be very helpful, nice, and informative. Based on this service, I would definitely recommend them to other people. I would use them again in the future if I needed to.

Rachell Howard on Dec 12, 2017

  • Excellent job

Bryan was recommended by my agent and I did not know what to expect.. After he walked me through the report and explained everything in terms that made sense to me, I can say that Bryan is a real professional and knows the business. It was a real pleasure working with him and will definitely recommend him. The report is very professional

Alberta Robinson on Dec 12, 2017

  • Happy With The Service

A-Pro Home Inspection Service provided me with an important home inspection and I would give the company five stars for their service. I appreciate that the staff member who performed the work was very thorough and explained everything to me so I was kept in the loop. This was my first time using them, so I was very happy that the staff was professional and friendly. I felt like I could really trust him, so I would definitely recommend the company to other people. If I was in need of a home inspection, I would call them over again. It was just a great experience overall and I’m glad with how it all turned out.

Terri Robrtson on Nov 27, 2017

  • Excellent service

Bryan was very detailed and really took the time to explain everything to me. I truly appreciate the extra effort!!

Tamara Lane on Nov 09, 2017

  • Professional And Thorough

I had an excellent experience with A-PRO Home Inspection Service. I would give the staff top marks across the board for their customer service skills. I found their inspection work to be top-notch. The staff was professional, thorough, and I didn’t have any issues with how things turned out. I would definitely use them again in the future if I needed their service. The team completed the job I hired them to do within a good time frame and I would recommend them to other people. Great work overall!

Dan Miller on Nov 06, 2017

  • Did a great job

Did a great job

Judy Whitaker on Oct 30, 2017

  • Best In Town

Brian at A-Pro Home Inspection Service is by far the best inspector in town. I have used him a couple of times to do inspections on homes I was interested in buying. Brian is not a tiny guy but somehow he gets into all the nooks and crannies of a house. He is very thorough and doesn’t miss a thing. I like that he gives a hardcover report alongside the email he sends you. He also includes pictures of things that need to be fixed. Brian is great at answering questions on the spot and doesn’t make you wait. He is so easy to work with. I can’t recommend A-Pro enough!

Glen Westfall on Oct 20, 2017

  • Bryan Klein was awesome!

I’m a first time home buyer and Bryan Klein took the time to walk me through everything. He told me exactly what I needed to know in regards to the inspection. He is very professional and informative. The inspection review was very thorough and pinpointed the homes issues. Lastly, the foundation sketch was a great bonus. Highly recommend to all home buyers and was definetely an “A-Pro Inspection.”

Valentino Garcia on Oct 17, 2017

  • Great Inspection Work! Would Recommend!

I had an excellent experience with A-Pro Home Inspection Service. The company worked to inspect a home that I am considering buying. It is an older home and it had quite a bit of renovations done on it. It was my first experience with the company and the staff was professional and made sure to keep me in the loop about what was going on. I would definitely use them in the future if I needed another inspection done. The pricing for their work was quite reasonable, so I would recommend them to other people. They did a great job and I am happy with how things have turned out.

Mike Carter on Oct 04, 2017

  •  Thorough inspection, it was great.

A-PRO Home Inspection Service was great. They paid close attention to details and they conducted a very thorough inspection. They did good reporting, so, job well done!

Brandon C on Oct 02, 2017

  • Thorough and polite

Bryan is very polite, knowledgeable and thorough. Would definitely use him again.

Kenneth Bedford on Sep 07, 2017

  • Excellent and very professional

I truly appreciate what you did. It was net and clear. I will discuss with my realtor Kevin the list of repair. Thank you sooo much

Arlette Kobrossi on Aug 24, 2017

  •  Great Experience Overall

I had a very nice first experience with A-Pro Home Inspection Service. I used them to do a simple inspection of the house and the staff that I worked with was incredibly friendly. They were knowledgeable about the business and they made sure to keep me in the loop about what was going on and what I would need to know about the house. I thought the pricing for their work was okay, as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend them and should I ever need another home inspection done, I would use them again in the future.

Norm Weinberg on Aug 21, 2017

  •  Worth doing for peace of mind

Thorough review of home and systems along with a walk through of problems so I could make an informed buying decision.

Donald Lee on Aug 11, 2017

  • Very Satisfied, Will Use Again!

I recently went to A-PRO Home Inspection Service to have a home I was looking at inspected before buying, and was very satisfied with how the inspection from them went. The people who came out from A-PRO to do the inspection were very courteous and professional while they were here doing the work and did a good job keeping me up to date with what work was being done. In the end the inspection went quite well, they were able to find a few small issues that we got worked out. Overall I think A-PRO Home Inspection Services did a great job with the work that I needed. I would definitely use them again and I highly recommend their services.

Jose Castillo on Aug 01, 2017

  • Excellent review and report.

A very informative and comprehensive report that will help me in the purchase process of this house. Thanks. Top notch service!

Joe Costa on Jul 26, 2017

  •  Great Experience Overall

I used A-PRO Home Inspection Service to do a general home inspection. It was my first time working with them and everything went very well. The staff was very friendly and professional. I thought that the price was a very good value for what I needed. I would recommend them to future customers. They were on time for the job, and they were able to communicate professionally, which is really important. Overall, I enjoyed the staff and the service they provided.

Stephanie Warren on Jul 19, 2017

  • Great Experience

I had a very good experience with A-Pro Home Inspection Service. We were under contract for 3 different houses, and they did the inspection for each one. Their inspection work for each house was spot on. I think they offer great service and I would definitely recommend them to future customers if need be. I thought that the pricing for their work was also great. Overall, I am very happy that I used them, and I would give them five-stars all around.

Michael Lehmann on Jul 17, 2017

  • Very Thorough and Explained Everything to Us

We had A-PRO Home Inspection Service out recently to inspect a home that we were purchasing. He was really thorough and he went through and explained everything to us. He showed us pictures while he was there and helped us understand what points he was looking at. The price was good and he showed up on time. Our initial appointment was actually about a week later and would have put us a lot closer to crunch time, but he actually had a cancellation and was able to come out sooner than I expected, so that was really nice.

Susan Hood on Jun 30, 2017

  •  Very professional and thorough.

Bryan was very informative and complete with explanations to his customer. It was very much appreciated.

Willis Welch on Jun 16, 2017

  • Excellent Work, Great Service!

I recently went to A-Pro Home Inspection Service to have a home I was looking at renting inspected, and was very pleased with how quick and easy the inspection from them went. The people that came out from A-Pro were very friendly and professional while they were out here doing the work, and were able to find a few small issues that we were able to take care of before renting. Overall I thought A-Pro Home Inspection Service did a great job with the work that I needed, I would definitely use their services again, and I highly recommend them.

Gina M on Jun 13, 2017

  1.  Professional and Quick

A-Pro did a through job inspecting the house I am purchasing. Pointed out several things homeowners did not know about. This is my second time to use A-Pro and would recommend them to anyone needing an inspection done. I received the report the next morning and contained pictures, concerns, and recommendations.

Kim Clendenin on May 31, 2017

 

  • Worth the money

I received a 36 pages report regarding the house we are buying, now you can think that we have a lot of issues with the house. No, that’s not the case, it’s simply they have checked and reported things in the house that I have never thought someone will actually spend time on it and check it, again they did it.

Peter Suemeghy on May 22, 2017

  • Best Home Inspection Company

My realtor just recommended this company to me after we used 2 other inspection companies in the last 2 years. Of the 3 companies I used, I found working with Bryan was the best experience I have had. The work was professional and seems to be thorough. I appreciated all the pictures he took of the property, the listing of the serial numbers of the appliances for later reference, the 2 sections of the report first listing the defects and then having a summary report that I can send to the seller to fix. He also got the report back to me quickly. The only drawback I found is he is more expensive than the other companies, but he is worth it. I will definitely use him again when I buy additional properties.

Stanley Winderman on May 18, 2017

  • Detailed and Thorough

I’ve dealt with A-PRO Home Inspection Service multiple times and I have been fairly satisfied with them. They do a deep and thorough inspection and they are good at locating all the things that need repair or looked at. The reports they generate are detailed and thorough. Their staff are professional and efficient and they arrive on time for the work. They know their business and they work hard.

Hector A on May 12, 2017

  • Great and Thorough Service!

I called up A-PRO Home Inspection Service when I was in the process of purchasing my new home. I believe this was the first time I used their services — I can’t recall if I used them for my previous home. The inspector was great and did a very thorough job in the four hours he worked during the inspection. The cost was a bit high. To be fair, I am not entirely sure sure of the going rate of home inspections as I typically am not in the business of purchasing homes all of the time. Other than that, great experience and I recommend them to others who need home inspections.

Dave H on May 02, 2017

  •  Very Thorough Feedback After Inspection!

Very professional! I really liked how A-PRO Home Inspection Service sent us a big binder of all the things that we need to work and improve on, and anything else we should watch out for! It was just very professional and much more thorough than the other inspection service that we had used, so I would definitely recommend them! Communication was very easy and we just though they were a great service.

Tamara Lane on Apr 27, 2017

  • Detailed and Methodical

Brian from A-PRO Home Inspection Service was great. I used their home inspection services twice in January when buying my new home. Brian was knowledgeable across the board in regards to inspection specifics. He was detailed and methodical in his work – just what you want in an inspector. The cost was a little pricey but hey, that is like everything nowadays.

Aj A on Apr 13, 2017

  • Super Friendly and Easy to Deal With

Brian was the inspector I had from A-PRO Home Inspection Service and he was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and he went through every single thing with me. I’m not really a construction minded kind of person. He gave me laymen’s terms which helped me understand it all. He was super friendly and easy to deal with. It was good. I thought the price was fair. It was on par with everybody else. I would highly recommend the service. If you’re considering having your home inspected by A-PRO I would say you should go for it with them.

Feroza Thompson on Apr 11, 2017

  •  Awesomeeeee

I can only judge your company by Kevin not knowing the others. That man is one of a kind, honorable, honest with his verbal statements to us. He is quite a human being and a fine man to have working for you. HE’s a KEEPER. Amber Owen

Ron Owen on Mar 27, 2017

 

  • They’re the Best!

A-PRO Home Inspection Service is the best. Their inspection process as well as the report they generated were very thorough and detailed. I found them to be communicative and responsive. I had no trouble eliciting answers to any questions I had. They were just very good.

Josh Freeze on Mar 20, 2017

  • A Satisfying Experience

I was very satisfied with A-PRO Home Inspection Service. They were very professional and did a good job. I would recommend them to anyone who needs to have a home inspection done.

Hussain Lakhani on Mar 13, 2017

 

  • Very Helpful and Friendly!

A-PRO Home Inspection Service inspected a home and generated a report for us. Their guy was very efficient. He pointed out each and everything that we should be aware of and it was very helpful. The report he generated was very detailed and included photographs. I also appreciated that he sent both soft and hard copies to us. He was always very professional, arrived on time, and was very friendly and easy to deal with.

Ranjith Ramalingam on Mar 09, 2017

 

  • Great job at great price

Good guy to work with. Very thorough. Definitely recommend.

Kc Medlin on Feb 20, 2017

  • Highly Recommended!

A-PRO Home Inspection Service was great. He was very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. The report they generated was very detailed and served its purpose perfectly. He was very easy to schedule with and was prompt throughout the process. I had a very good experience with A-PRO. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!

Gina M on Feb 17, 2017

  •  Very friendly and knowledgeable

Very happy with knowledge and how thorough he was during inspection

Stephanie Dickinson on Feb 08, 2017

  • Really thorough

I really liked what the guy that came out to do my inspection from A-PRO Home Inspection Service did. He was just really thorough and he checked everything for me. He gave me clear explanations and really made sure that I was aware of everything that was going on in my home. I really liked how he gave recommendations to take care of certain things. I have already recommended him to a couple of my friends and will continue to recommend him!

Derae Martinez on Jan 30, 2017

  • Very impressed

I was really impressed with the guy that came out to my house from A-PRO Home Inspection Service. He was very professional, but also very personable and easy to talk to. He did a very thorough inspection, and whenever there was something that I did not quite understand he really took the time to explain it in a very clear way. He went over everything with me at the end and gave some really good recommendations which I really appreciated. It was just an all around good experience and I would definitely be willing to recommend him.

Erik Pfeifle on Jan 19, 2017

 

  • Great work, excellent results

I went to A-Pro Home Inspection Service recently so they could do an inspection of a home I was looking at, and found them to have excellent services. They were able to do the inspection quickly and at the time we had specified, everything with the inspection went well and the place looked good. I would definitely use their services again if I need, and I highly recommend them!

Mark Downing on Jan 09, 2017

  •  great service

on time, professional, very informative

Aj A on Jan 06, 2017

  • A Professional Company

I did a web search and A-PRO Home Inspection Service came up in the results. I had hired them for a pre sales home inspection. The technician did a thorough inspection; for instance, they checked the foundation to be sure that it was leveled (which I haven’t seen that before with other home inspections from other companies). I would recommend this company.

Harold Smith on Dec 29, 2016

  • Very professional job

Bryan did a very good and thorough job. He has the tools and the knowledge to examine everything about the house and its systems. He was responsive to our schedule constraints. The termite inspector he called in was very good also. Bryan inspected the house we sold and we called him to inspect our new home. We highly recommend him.

Murray Johnson on Dec 16, 2016

  •  Brian was very knowledgeable

Brian from A-PRO Home Inspection Service was very knowledgeable and actually came highly recommended to us by a friend of ours who is also a client. He did not disappoint. He came in and went over our home tooth and nail. He was very thorough and did a great job handling everything. We would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Jordan Brown on Dec 09, 2016

  • Great work!

Very professional service

Sharon Munoz Saldana on Dec 08, 2016

  • Great service. 5 out of 5 stars!

I would absolutely recommend A-PRO Home Inspection Service. I forget the name of the guy that came but he was very thorough and professional and he was wonderful. I really would give them 5 out of 5 stars on everything. He was great.

Stephen Fort on Nov 28, 2016

  •  Satisfactory

My realtor told me about A-PRO Home Inspection Service. We hired them to do a pre purchase house inspection. I was able to do a walk through. I rated them high because it’s based off of their report, the details and the time it took for them to perform the inspection; overall, I had a good experience with A-PRO Home Inspection Service.

Santosh Venkatareddy on Nov 14, 2016

  • Professional from start to finish

The inspection was professional event from start to finish. Bryan was on time, professional and was extremely knowledgeable. He didn’t miss a thing. Will certainly recommend this service to anyone selling or buying.

Robert Agne on Nov 06, 2016

  • Great and professional

Wonderful service, very thorough and explained everything to where I could understand. Will recommend

Emerald Jones Jordan Ford on Nov 03, 2016

  • Good Service

Everything with A-Pro Home has gone well. We’re looking for a new home and were referred through a realtor. They are helping us with a single home at the moment. We haven’t made a final decision, but they’ve done a good job putting together an inspection report for us.

Stewart Allen on Oct 18, 2016

  • They Were Good!

Will recommend.

Matt Mc Aleer on Oct 10, 2016

  •  They kept to their appointment and they were quick. Didn’t give me any problems.

I recommend A-PRO Home Inspection Service because they made an appointment and they kept to it. I appreciated how quickly they came out and did the inspection, they were just very quick and they didn’t give me any problems. This was my first time using them and I would use them again.

Quang Le on Oct 06, 2016

  • Exceptional Service

Bryan of A-PRO Home Inspection Service was exceptional. He helped us inspect two homes we were looking to buy and he was very thorough with his work. Compared to other inspectors his attention to detail was far and beyond. We appreciated the time and effort he put into the inspections rather than rushing through to try and get our money. More importantly, he took the time and effort to give provide us the information we needed to make a decision.

Dustin Roddy on Oct 05, 2016

  •  Professional

Bryan is a total professional. Easy to work with and thorough. I will recommend.

Scott Graley on Sep 15, 2016

  • Excellent!

This is our first time building a new home and Bryan was a life saver when it came to the inspection. He was very professional and detailed and found many flaws that I would have otherwise over looked. I will be recommending A-Pro to any and all of my family and friends that are in the process of buying a new home.

Mark Downing on Sep 08, 2016

  • Great job.

Bryan inspected 2 different homes for us and did a very thorough job.

David York on Aug 30, 2016

  • Very professional, through, takes the time to explain issues and answered all my questions and he inspected our home as if it were his own.

see comments above.

Carrie Mendez on Aug 25, 2016

  • Excellent Service and very Professional

Bryan was very professional and willing to answer any questions we posed to him concerning the inspection. He gave us a very strong feeling of confidence in inspection as well as in our decision to purchase this home. We would highly recommend A Pro to anyone requiring a professional and honest inspection of a home.

Jim King on Aug 09, 2016

  •  Knowledgeable and Friendly

Brain was great! He answered all of our questions, he is an expert at what he does! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He also was very good with explaining the items that we did not have a good understanding on. I have used him on several home inspections and will continue to do so.

Carbi Inc on Jul 21, 2016

  • New house inspection

We had Bryan do our inspection to buy a new house. He was awsome. Explained everything in detail and was very nice.

Daniela Cruz on Jul 19, 2016

  •  Good service

Very happy with a inspection.

Elvin Mema on Jul 17, 2016

  •  Excellent Service

Bryan was willing to reschedule our inspection when closing was delayed. His inspection was comprehensive and thorough. It’s comforting to know that our new home is as safe as it looks to my untrained eye.

Mike George on Jun 28, 2016

  • A-PRO is professional, prompt, and thorough – everything you want in a home inspection!

The home inspection is a critical part in buying a home. A-PRO’s report gave us the assurances we needed in purchasing our home.

Mike Nash on Jun 28, 2016

  • Great customer service with good experience

Bryan was not only freindly and approachable but also experienced and knows what to do . He took his time to do the inspection right and offered plenty of valuable advises and suggestions. Will recommend him to family and freinds. Thanks Bryan

Nejib Mechlaoui on Jun 15, 2016

  •  Very professional.

I really appreciated all the time he spent with me answering my questions. I felt like he did a thorough job.

David York on May 25, 2016

  • Amazing

Our inspector was Brian klien he did an amazing job very thorough would recommend 1000%

David Harold on May 22, 2016

  • Excellent service

Very happy with inspection and the details provided by Bryan.

Craig Maxwell on May 06, 2016

  • Excellent Customer Service

Very professional and extremely thorough. He took the time to go through the pictures he took and explain his findings. The best home inspector I’ve ever worked with. I highly recommend using this company

Christina Ward W on May 05, 2016

  • Excellent Service, Experienced and Knowledgeable

On time and great attention to detail. Much more than a “normal” inspection. Fantastic information about the home.

Russ Davis on May 01, 2016

  • Excellent.

Bryan was very professional, knowledgable & thurough. He explained the inspection process very well and went through each point of the inspection with me. I was so grateful for his help.

Susan Sparks on Apr 22, 2016

  • Great customer service

It was very fast to make an appointment, and the inspection was very thorough. I found it very helpful in negotiating a good buying price.

Kelly L on Apr 20, 2016

  •  Great!

I really appreciated how I received a phone call after the inspection walking me through their major concerns. It was easy to prioritize what I needed to address when negotiating with the seller. I absolutely would recommend A Pro!

Destanie Sykes on Apr 05, 2016

  • Very Professional

I was very pleased with my experience with A-Pro. They were out the day after I called (in the rain!). All of my concerns were addressed and questions answered. I would be happy to recommend A-Pro.

Jacqui Boelter on Mar 09, 2016

  • Good job

Good job

Jennifer Mc Cain on Mar 01, 2016

  • Excellent and Thorough Service!

Was able to book the appointment in a timely manner and Bryan was very prompt and thorough in his report. We would certainly recommend his service again!

Bryan Sylvester on Feb 29, 2016

  • Awesome work!

Brian Klein was our inspector and he was awesome! Would highly recommend him, he was very thorough and took his time to make sure he got everything.

Crystal Santos on Feb 29, 2016

  • Overall rating is beyond 5 stars

Brian’s customer service was excellent! He is very knowledgeable in his field of work. Took the time out to explain everything about the home he inspected. Brian went above and beyond to make sure I understood the inspection. He also gave great advice on ways for improvements.

Robert Harris on Feb 26, 2016

  • Knowledgeable, punctual, pleasant personality

The home inspector, Bryan Klein in an expert in his field. He is very knowledgeable about evaluation of home conditions and building codes of homes built in 70s. He was very accomudative in giving me an early appointment. He is very thorough and detail-oriented in doing his job. He explained all the defects in easy to understand language. It was a pleasure working with him.

Mohammad Saqib on Feb 25, 2016

  • Exactly what I wanted!

Bryan was a courteous, efficient and knowledgeable person to deal with. He explained everything in easily understandable terms. It was definitely worth the money, and I highly recommend giving him business.

Tremayne Brown on Feb 18, 2016

  • Great Experience!

Bryan was extremely professional and seemed extremely knowledgeable about his work.

Vivek Sharma on Feb 15, 2016

  • Extremely nice, thorough and efficient.

Bryan was great. He explained everything he found in detail as well as provided a detailed explanation with pictures of what should be done or just monitored.

Jason Sutton on Feb 11, 2016

  •  Excellent!!!

Bryan did a great job on our inspection!! He was right on time and got our inspection report earlier than promised.

Chelsea Boyer on Feb 01, 2016

  • Excellent home inspection!

Bryan was prompt and very professional. I was in the house, which he encouraged, for almost 5 hours during the inspection. He thoroughly inspected all areas, walked the attic, and was very knowledgeable. He provided an excellent education on the house, and gave us steps to take care of things and potential future concerns. He took tons of pictures and provided a comprehensive report the next day. He did not rush us and was very patient with our questions and concerns. I told our agent to place him on her recommended list for other customers. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Bryan and have already given his name to my family and friends looking for a home inspection. Thank you Bryan!

Randy Rijken on Jan 30, 2016

  • Prompt, Efficient, Thorough, Very Knowledgeable.

Bryan was very professional and thorough. The inspection, summary and recommendations were very valuable. Thank you for your professionalism.

Jerry Browne on Jan 21, 2016

  • Extremely Professional

Brian Klein was wonderful. He was very detailed and professional. The hard copy of the report we received was absolutely fantastic. It was a hard back “book” of our home that we will keep forever!

Connie Peters on Jan 12, 2016

  • Highly recommend!

Bryan completed our home inspection and was both professional and personable. I greatly appreciated his thorough inspection as well as the time he took to make sure my husband and I understood what he found. He answered all of our questions and even told us how we could contact him with future questions even if it was several months down the road. I highly recommend him and will use him again!

Stephanie Nolen on Jan 01, 2016

  • A-Plus Customer Service

Bryan was patient with me as I navigated through the whole process of inspecting a farm/ranch property as a forever home and potential business. His inspection contained more areas in the scope of inspections for the price. He answered his phone when I called (or returned my call soon after) and answered my questions in details I could follow. His help/service kept us from buying a property with costly repairs/problems that would need immediate attention that the owner did not reveal nor was willing to address. Well worth the money spent!!!

Rebecca Handy on Dec 20, 2015

  •  Thorough

Friendly, willing to answer questions.

Craig Turner on Dec 14, 2015

  •  Great!

This was my first time to buy a house or use an inspector. He was extremely helpful throughout the process and the inspection was very thorough. I was very glad I chose this company to do the inspection. I will be recommending them to those who are buying or selling a house!

Dani Mc Conahay on Dec 13, 2015

  •  Helpful.

A-Pro Home Inspection Service was very helpful. They especially try to be helpful for first time home buyers. The representative that helped us did a great job. He was friendly, responsive, and easy to communicate with. I especially liked that after he did his inspection he wrote up a report that I could reference if I had questions or needed to review something. The report was very thorough. During the inspection he took his time. He didn’t just summarize the inspection with a number, but made sure everything was in order and up to date. His inspection and report were really helpful towards our decision process.

Dakota Laake on Dec 08, 2015

  • Perfect example of Professionalism

A-PRO Home Inspection Service was everything you hope a professional will be. I was in the house during the entire inspection and they walked me through every issue that was found. After the inspection they sent us a report that was made into a hard back book. You just don’t seek quality work like that much any more. I highly recommend this company.

Reese Talley on Nov 15, 2015

  • great service and amazing knowledge

Bryan did a great job examining our house, and inspecting it thoroughly. Very satisfied with his professionalism, and the feedback we received from Bryan.

Ryan Sharp on Nov 12, 2015

  •  Bryan was very thorough and was very attentive to my concerns.

Bryan was very thorough and was very attentive to my concerns.

Rod Brown on Nov 06, 2015

  • A job well done.

So glad that we called him. He knew his job and answered questions through out the inspection. We will use him again.

Clarence Miller on Oct 26, 2015

  • Very good

He was through and did a good job.

Kitty Arnott on Oct 20, 2015

  • A true professional ….

This was by far the best home inspector we have ever worked with. Truly a professional who cares about his client. And is open and honest about the whole deal.

Ruben Mendez on Oct 20, 2015

  • Knowledgeable Inspector

Pointed out several things that needed fixing and some safety hazards.

David Gleason on Oct 20, 2015

  • very pleasant to work with

enjoyed working with him.

Mike Randall on Oct 19, 2015

  • Great Report

Really broke down the inspection.

Marquis Hall on Oct 19, 2015

  • Highly Recommended

Simply the best inspector I’ve ever worked with. Bryan took over three hours to go through the house we were looking to purchase. He was informative, patient and extremely friendly. I cannot recommend him enough. If you need an inspector, call him. You won’t regret it.

Tina A on Oct 19, 2015

  • Extreme attention to detail

Bryan Klein met me at our new home and was extremely careful to detail in checking how everything worked. I would use him again and recommend him

Greg Graham on Oct 15, 2015

Close
Go top